Any Inspections that have not been uploaded to BuiltSpace will be listed under Unsubmitted Inspections on the App homepage.




Press Submit on an individual Inspection to upload your work, or Submit All.


Press Delete to remove the work from your device.  All data and photos will be erased. 


Warning! Deleting unsubmitted work will leave no records of the work-- this is non-reversible.